Clean Bandit (performer's page)

Clean Bandit @ Wild Life 2017
Clean Bandit @ Wild Life 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Saturday 28th July
cost: £180 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neverworld 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
John Darlings Farm, Hever, near Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 7LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £109
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sziget Festival 2018


Wednesday 8th to Wednesday 15th August 2018
Hajogyari island, an island in the Danube, Budapest, Budapest
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 7-days 299 euros; 5-days 275 euros; 3-days 189 euros; 1-day: 70 euros
confirmed for

Sundown Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Norfolk Showground, Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd September
cost: not currently on sale
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Fusion Festival 2018


Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Otterspool Park and Promenade, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 5AY
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: Day £53.45 / Weekend £96.95 - on sale on Friday 23rd February

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
David Guetta David Guetta, & Shawn Mendes to headline Liverpool's Fusion Festival 2018
with Jess Glynne, Years & Years, lean Bandit, James Arthur, and more
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Clean Bandit Clean Bandit, Declan McKenna, & more announced for first Neverworld
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018
Simple Minds Simple Minds, Rick Astley, & Clean Bandit for Camp Bestival 2018
plus Orbital, Basement Jaxx, Shed Seven, Declan McKenna, & more
published: Fri 24th Nov 2017
Around the Site Wild Life continues to roar
Wild Life Festival 2017 review
published: Thu 15th Jun 2017
Pink V Festival 2017 announces first acts
Pink, & Jay-Z, plus Rudimental, Ibiza Classics, Craig David, Ellie Goulding & more
published: Mon 27th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: