Tom Walker (performer's page)

Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017
Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018


Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £174 for Wednesday arrival

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 18 Mar 18 Cavern Club, Exeter £11.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Mar 18 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £11.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Mar 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £11.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Mar 18 Thekla, Bristol £11.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Mar 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £11.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 28 Mar 18 Gorilla, Manchester £12.65 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Circa Waves Circa Waves, Peace, British Sea power, The Horrors & more for Live at Leeds
13 acts in first announcement for May festival
published: Thu 30th Nov 2017
The Chemical Brothers (live) The Chemical Brothers to headline Boardmasters 2018
joined by Annie Mac, Craig David, Fat Freddy's Drop, The Horrors & more
published: Tue 28th Nov 2017
around the site Bingley Music Live provides a bargain highlight to the end of summer
Bingley Music Live 2017 Review
published: Mon 18th Sep 2017
Tom Odell Tom Odell & more for Barn On The Farm 2017
including Sundara Karma, Amber Run, Lucy Rose, Benjamin Francis Leftwich & more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2017
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods, Trentemoller, Toots & The Maytals, & more for Beatherder Festival 2017
plus David Rodigan, Milky Chance, Romare, The Sugarhill Gang & more
published: Thu 9th Feb 2017


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: