Tom Walker (performer's page)

Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017
Tom Walker @ Bingley Music Live 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018


Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
confirmed for

PinkPop 2018


Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
confirmed for: Sunday 17th June
cost: around 200 euros for 3 days, or 100 euros per day on sale Sat 24 Feb 2018
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Friday 29th June
cost: 3-day option: £155
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £149
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2018


Wednesday 8th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Sunday 12th August
cost: currently £174 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Landed Festival 2018


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Doldowlod Estate, Rhayader, Powys, LD1 6HH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: tickets on sale Wednesday 21st February - £70 early bird
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: currently £30 Friday, £35 Sat & Sun
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2018


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th September 2018
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £175 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 18 Mar 18 Cavern Club, Exeter £11.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Mar 18 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £11.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Mar 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £11.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 22 Mar 18 Thekla, Bristol £11.50 SOLD OUT
Fri 23 Mar 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £11.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 28 Mar 18 Gorilla, Manchester £12.65 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand, and Friendly Fires to headline Festival No. 6
plus The Charlatans, Django Django, Jessie Ware, Anna Calvi, The Horrors, & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, Friendly Fires, and Peace for Truck Festival 2018
plus De La Soul, Jake Bugg, Everything Everything, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Rat Boy, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Paul Weller Paul Weller and The Prodigy to headline Victorious 2018
plus Years & Years, Happy Mondays, Friendly Fires, Everything Everything, Embrace, & more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
Tom Walker King Tut's Stage line-ups revealed for TRNSMT 2018
Sigrid, Marmozets, Pale Waves, Anteros, Nina Nesbitt, The Sherlocks & more
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith and George Ezra announced as headliners for Standon Calling
plus Goldfrapp, Django Django, The Horrors, Maribou State, & more, joining Bryan Ferry
published: Mon 29th Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: