Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Federation of The Disco Pimp (performer's page)

Federation of The Disco Pimp @ Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2012
Federation of The Disco Pimp @ Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Eden Festival 2014

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th June 2014
Raehills Meadows, Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway, DG11 1HQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £95 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
De La Soul lead first acts for Scotland's Eden Festival
plus Artful Dodger, Bez's Acid House, Howard Marks, & more
published: Wed 12th Mar 2014
first acts announced for Knockengorroch World Ceilidh
Asian Dub Foundation, Dizraeli & the Small Gods, Breabach, and more
published: Tue 29th Jan 2013
Keep Calm and Belladrum
Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2012 review
published: Wed 8th Aug 2012
Big Tent Festival more than holds its own with the big names
Big Tent Festival 2012 review
published: Tue 24th Jul 2012
Roddy Frame for Belladrum Tartan Heart
plus Federation Of The Disco Pimp, and Bobok
published: Thu 14th Jun 2012

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 02:30pm
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Fusion Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 22nd Jan 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2013 festival listing
updated: Mon 29th Jul 2013
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2014 Thu 12th to Sun 15th Jun 2014
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Long Division Festival 2014 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About