Ride (performer's page)

Ride @ Bestival 2016
Ride @ Bestival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Common People (Oxford) 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
South Park, Headington, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 1NT
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: currently £57.50 for both days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

British Summer Time 2018


Friday 6th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Hyde Park, Park Lane, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London, W2 2UH
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: from £62 (varies by event)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2018


Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th September 2018
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: from £175 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 28 Apr 18 St Pauls Arts Centre (& Lime Cafe), Worthing £22.50 SOLD OUT

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Jacksons The Jacksons, James, and many more for Common People 2018
with Lily Allen in Southampton, and Ride in Oxford, and more
published: Fri 16th Feb 2018
Franz Ferdinand Franz Ferdinand, and Friendly Fires to headline Festival No. 6
plus The Charlatans, Django Django, Jessie Ware, Anna Calvi, The Horrors, & more
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
The Cure tickets for The Cure at British Summer Time go on sale at 9am - get 'em quick
on Saturday 7th July with Interpol, Goldfrapp, Ride & more
published: Fri 15th Dec 2017
The Cure The Cure for British Summer Time 2018
joined by Interpol, Goldfrapp, Ride, Editors, Slowdive, & The Twilight Sad
published: Tue 12th Dec 2017
around the site rain doesn't dampen Green Man and its wicker torch
Green Man 2017 review
published: Tue 22nd Aug 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: