Abigail Washburn with Kai Welch (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Echo & the Bunnymen, Roy Harper, & Steeleye Span headline Moseley Folk Festival
full line-up announced
published: Wed 11th Apr 2012
Anna Calvi, & Villagers for End Of The Road
plus Abigail Washburn & Kai Welch, Cold Specks, + a dozen more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2012


performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 04:09pm
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 10:39am
Wild Life 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Wild Life 2015 festival listing
updated: Today, 11:45am
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 08:18am
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 13th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 10:39am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 19th Jan 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 12th Jan 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 15th Jan 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Wed 21st Jan 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Primavera Sound 2015 Thu 28th to Sat 30th May 2015
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
last updated: Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Today, 08:18am


Festivals
Shop
About