Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds (performer's page)

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ Victorious Festival 2016
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ Victorious Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: only VIP available

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 22 Apr 18 Brighton Centre, Brighton £70.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Apr 18 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £49.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Apr 18 Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre (& Press and Journal Arena), Aberdeen £47.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Apr 18 SSE Arena (Wembley), Brent £75.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 30 Apr 18 The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena), Nottingham £70.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 May 18 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £70.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 May 18 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne £70.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 May 18 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £70.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 May 18 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £65.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 May 18 First Direct (Leeds) Arena, Leeds £70.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Neighbourhood Weekender SOLD OUT
just VIP tickets left!
published: Fri 17th Nov 2017
Courteeners tickets for Neighbourhood Weekender on sale Friday at 9.30am
headlined by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds and Courteeners
published: Thu 16th Nov 2017
Courteeners Courteeners & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds to headline new Neighbourhood Weekender
with added Jake Bugg, Blossoms, Kodaline, Editors, and many more
published: Tue 14th Nov 2017
U2 U2 to play 2nd Twickenham show on Sunday 9th July 2017
with Noel G's High Flying Bird's supporting
published: Tue 17th Jan 2017
U2 U2 to play Twickenham in July 2017
with Noel G's High Flying Bird's supporting
published: Mon 9th Jan 2017

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: