Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds (performer's page)

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ Victorious Festival 2016
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds @ Victorious Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood Weekender 2018


Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Victoria Park, Knutsford Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 4UK
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: only VIP available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Nocturne at Blenheim Palace 2018


Thursday 14th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire, OX20 1PP
confirmed for: Friday 15th June
cost: from £45
confirmed for

PinkPop 2018


Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: around 200 euros for 3 days, or 100 euros per day on sale Sat 24 Feb 2018
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Greenwich Music Time 2018


Tuesday 3rd to Sunday 8th July 2018
Old Royal Naval College, 2 Cutty Sark Gardens, Greenwich, Greater London, SE10 9NN
confirmed for: Saturday 7th July
cost: from £32.50
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Tramlines 2018


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hillsborough Park , 70 Broughton Rd, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 2AS
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £49 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Electric Fields 2018


Thursday 30th to Saturday 1st September 2018
Drumlanrig Castle, Thornhill, Dumfries & Galloway, DG3 4AQ
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: £95 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 22 Apr 18 Brighton Centre, Brighton £70.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Apr 18 SSE Hydro, Glasgow £49.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 25 Apr 18 Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre (& Press and Journal Arena), Aberdeen £47.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Apr 18 SSE Arena (Wembley), Brent £75.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 30 Apr 18 The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena), Nottingham £70.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 May 18 Barclaycard Arena (formerly NIA), Birmingham £70.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 May 18 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne £70.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 May 18 The Phones 4u Arena (Manchester Arena), Manchester £70.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 6 May 18 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £65.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 7 May 18 First Direct (Leeds) Arena, Leeds £70.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Jun 18 Blenheim Palace, Woodstock £8.80
Sat 7 Jul 18 Old Royal Naval College, Greenwich £75.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Jul 18 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh £55.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 19 Jul 18 Castle Esplanade, Edinburgh £60.50

Recent Articles

All Articles
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds to headline Greenwich Music Time
joining Steps and Il Divo at the six-night event series
published: Mon 19th Feb 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Leftfield, & James for Electric Fields 2018
plus Young Fathers, Teenage Fanclub, Idlewild, Ezra Furman, Ghostpoet & more
published: Wed 14th Feb 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds for Nocturne Live at Blenheim Palace
show on Friday 15th June, tickets on sale on Friday
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018
Stereophonics Stereophonics, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, and Craig David's TS5 to headline Tramlines 2018
published: Mon 12th Feb 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Neighbourhood Weekender SOLD OUT
just VIP tickets left!
published: Fri 17th Nov 2017

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: