Will Varley (performer's page)

Will Varley @ Beautiful Days 2016
Will Varley @ Beautiful Days 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Camper Calling 2017


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th August 2017
Ragley Hall, Ragley, Alcester, Warwickshire , B49 5NJ
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £89 for the weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Greenbelt Festival 2017


Friday 25th to Monday 28th August 2017
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 1BJ
confirmed for: Saturday 26th August
cost: £185 for adult weekend tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Solfest 2017


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th August 2017
Tarnside Farm, Tarns, nr Aspatria, Cumbria, CA7 4NQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £109 for the weekend (+booking fee)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Head for the Hills 2017


Friday 15th to Sunday 17th September 2017
Ramsbottom Cricket Club, Ramsbottom, Bury, Lancashire, BL0 0AT
confirmed for: Sunday 17th September
cost: £80 for adults, £35 for teens

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 24 Nov 17 1865, Southampton £14.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Jan 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £14.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 31 Jan 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Feb 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 3 Feb 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £14.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Feb 18 The Globe, Cardiff £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Feb 18 Trinity Centre, Bristol £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Feb 18 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £17.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Happy Mondays Happy Mondays, Frank Turner, Deaf Havana & many more for Y-Not 2017
joining Stereophonics, Two Door Cinema Club, The Vaccines & more
published: Thu 9th Mar 2017
Newton Faulkner Newton Faulkner, Kate Rusby, Joanne Shaw Taylor & more for Greenbelt 2017
plus Lee Bains III, Speech Debelle, King Porter Stomp, C.C. Smugglers, & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Milburn Milburn, Temples, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, & more for 2Q Festival 2017 in Derby
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017
around the festival site Kendal Calling announces day and stage splits
more music, comedy, and line-up additons across 10 stages
published: Tue 19th Jul 2016
around the festival site Blissfields has Everything, Everything going on with the weather
Blissfields 2016 review
published: Mon 11th Jul 2016

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: