Will Varley (performer's page)

Will Varley @ Beautiful Days 2016
Will Varley @ Beautiful Days 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2017


Wednesday 21st to Sunday 25th June 2017
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £238 plus booking fee - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

2000trees Festival 2017


Thursday 6th to Saturday 8th July 2017
Upcote Farm, Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL54 4BL
confirmed for: Friday 7th July
cost: £100 for a 3 day ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Splendour 2017


Saturday 22nd July 2017
Wollaton Park, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 2AE
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd July
cost: £46, children under 11 free
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Y-Not Festival 2017


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th July 2017
Mouldridge Lane, Pikehall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £109.50 (early-bird price)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Greenbelt Festival 2017


Friday 25th to Monday 28th August 2017
Boughton House, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 1BJ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £150 for adult weekend tickets

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 15 Nov 17 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Nov 17 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Nov 17 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £14.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 Nov 17 O2 Institute, Birmingham £14.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 Nov 17 Trinity Centre, Bristol £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Nov 17 The Globe, Cardiff £14.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Nov 17 1865, Southampton £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Nov 17 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £17.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Happy Mondays Happy Mondays, Frank Turner, Deaf Havana & many more for Y-Not 2017
joining Stereophonics, Two Door Cinema Club, The Vaccines & more
published: Thu 9th Mar 2017
Newton Faulkner Newton Faulkner, Kate Rusby, Joanne Shaw Taylor & more for Greenbelt 2017
plus Lee Bains III, Speech Debelle, King Porter Stomp, C.C. Smugglers, & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
Milburn Milburn, Temples, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, & more for 2Q Festival 2017 in Derby
published: Fri 3rd Feb 2017
around the festival site Kendal Calling announces day and stage splits
more music, comedy, and line-up additons across 10 stages
published: Tue 19th Jul 2016
around the festival site Blissfields has Everything, Everything going on with the weather
Blissfields 2016 review
published: Mon 11th Jul 2016

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: