Bastille (performer's page)

Bastille @ Leeds Festival 2017
Bastille @ Leeds Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 10 Apr 18 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £40.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Apr 18 The Lantern, Bristol £40.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Apr 18 City Hall, Sheffield £40.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 16 Apr 18 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £60.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site Rod Stewart hasn't worn it too well at the Isle of Wight Festival
Isle of Wight 2017 review - Sunday
published: Mon 19th Jun 2017
Bastille Bastille for the Eden Sessions 2017
on Thursday 15th June
published: Tue 7th Mar 2017
Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons, The xx, Bastille, PJ Harvey & more for Pukkelpop 2017
first acts announced for Belgium festival
published: Mon 20th Feb 2017
Bastille Bastille, Cypress Hill, London Grammar & more for The Netherland's Lowlands
plus Michael Kiwanuka Architects Billy Talent Future Islands & more
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017
David Guetta David Guetta, & Run DMC, will jointly headline Isle of Wight Festival
plus George Ezra, Bastille, Jack Savoretti, and Rag n Bone Man join the line-up
published: Wed 14th Dec 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: