Franz Ferdinand (performer's page)

Franz Ferdinand @ Truck Festival 2017
Franz Ferdinand @ Truck Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hurricane Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Eichenring, Scheessel, Lower Saxony
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Southside Festival 2018


Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June 2018
Take Off Park, Neuhausen ob Eck, Munich
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 3 day ticket 199 euros (with camping & parking)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Sunday 8th July
cost: 3-day option: £155
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mad Cool Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Mad Cool Space, Valdebebas
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: 150 euros -
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NOS Alive Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Passeio Maritimo de Alges, Lisbon
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £114.08 2-day ticket (3-days sold out)

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 13 Feb 18 Albert Hall, Manchester £27.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 14 Feb 18 Rock City, Nottingham £27.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Feb 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Feb 18 O2 Academy, Glasgow £27.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 19 Feb 18 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £27.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 20 Feb 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £27.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 21 Feb 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £27.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Feb 18 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Feb 18 O2 Academy, Brixton £29.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 25 Feb 18 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £28.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site tickets for The Killers at TRNSMT go on sale at 9am - get 'em quick
with Chvrches and Franz Ferdinand on Sunday 8th July
published: Fri 8th Dec 2017
The Killers The Killers, Chvrches, & Franz Ferdinand for TRNSMT 2018
on Sunday 8th July
published: Wed 6th Dec 2017
logo2009 (bordered) triumphant Kendal Calling offers enchanting music and art
Kendal Calling 2017 review
published: Mon 21st Aug 2017
around the festival site Belladrum celebrates with a summer of mud
Belladrum Tartan Heart 2017 review
published: Thu 10th Aug 2017
Around the Site Truck rolls on through the mud for its 20th edition
Truck 2017 review
published: Tue 1st Aug 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: