Space (performer's page)

Space @ Victorious Festival 2016
Space @ Victorious Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Buryfields 2018


Saturday 16th June 2018
The Bury Manor House, Church Street, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1BG
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: £35

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 16 Feb 18 The Waterfront, Norwich £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Feb 18 Fruit, Hull £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Mar 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Mar 18 Mk11 - Kiln Farm Club, Milton Keynes £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 17 Mar 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Mar 18 The Fleece, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Mar 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Mar 18 The Live Rooms, Chester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Apr 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Apr 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Apr 18 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Jun 18 229 Club, City of Westminster £12.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Levellers Levellers, Embrace, Happy Mondays, & many more for Shiiine-On Weekender 2017
a celebration of Indie and Dance from the late 80s, 90s and beyond
published: Fri 8th Sep 2017
The Pretenders The Pretenders, The Kooks, Imelda May, & Razorlight for Isle of Wight Festival 2017
plus Alison Moyet, Scouting For Girls, Melanie C, Space & more
published: Tue 28th Feb 2017
around the festival site wind and drizzle can't dampen the crowds love for Victorious Festival 2016
Victorious Festival 2016 review
published: Wed 31st Aug 2016
around the festival site Bracknell Festival offers a great time for all
Bracknell Festival 2016 review
published: Fri 5th Aug 2016
Echo and the Bunnymen Echo and the Bunnymen are final headline act for Summer Days
plus Everything Everything, Circa Waves, Lightning Seeds, Shed Seven, & more
published: Wed 13th Apr 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: