Rachel Sermanni (performer's page)

Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014
Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 23 Sep 15 City Screen Picturehouse (and Basement), York £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Sep 15 Unity Works, Wakefield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 5 Oct 15 Eden Court Theatre, Inverness £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Oct 15 Oran Mor, Glasgow £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Mumford and Sons give something back with The Gentlemen of the Road Aviemore Stopover
The Gentlemen of the Road Aviemore Stopover 2015 review
published: Mon 3rd Aug 2015
more acts announced for next month's Celtic Connections
Jarvis Cocker, Grant-Lee Phillips, Howe Gelb, Rachel Sermanni, & more
published: Fri 19th Dec 2014
first acts announced for High and Lonesome
Patrick Wolf, Rachel Sermanni, Ellen And The Escapades, & more
published: Wed 24th Sep 2014
the almost sold out Beautiful Days goes black & white
plus Gabby Young and Other Animals, Syd Arthur, Devin Townsend, and more
published: Fri 9th May 2014
Kate Rusby, Richard Thompson, & more for Underneath the Stars
a new festival for Yorkshire
published: Wed 19th Feb 2014

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Carfest South 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Mon 17th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 Fri 4th to Sat 5th Sep 2015
Queen's Square, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2016 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Aug 2016
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015


Festivals
Shop
About