Rachel Sermanni (performer's page)

Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014
Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for High and Lonesome 2014

Saturday 22nd November 2014
various venues, Armouries Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6HW
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd November
cost: early bird £16

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 14 Nov 14 Cafe Indiependant, Scunthorpe £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
first acts announced for High and Lonesome
Patrick Wolf, Rachel Sermanni, Ellen And The Escapades, & more
published: Wed 24th Sep 2014
the almost sold out Beautiful Days goes black & white
plus Gabby Young and Other Animals, Syd Arthur, Devin Townsend, and more
published: Fri 9th May 2014
Kate Rusby, Richard Thompson, & more for Underneath the Stars
a new festival for Yorkshire
published: Wed 19th Feb 2014
Levellers to headline HebCelt Festival
plus Duncan Chisholm, Rachel Sermanni, RuRa, & more added
published: Thu 23rd Jan 2014
exclusive: first wave of comedy acts announced for Wychwood Festival
plus The Wedding Present, Rachel Sermanni, Bwani Junction, & more
published: Tue 16th Apr 2013

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 09:43am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Mon 27th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Beermageddon 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Stoke Prior Country club, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
last updated: Fri 24th Oct 2014
Global Gathering 2014 Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jul 2014
Long Marston Airfield, near Stratford on Avon, Warwickshire
last updated: Mon 2nd Jun 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Drill:Brighton 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Dec 2014
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex
last updated: Mon 27th Oct 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 21st Oct 2014


Festivals
Shop
About