Rachel Sermanni (performer's page)

Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014
Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
first acts announced for High and Lonesome
Patrick Wolf, Rachel Sermanni, Ellen And The Escapades, & more
published: Wed 24th Sep 2014
the almost sold out Beautiful Days goes black & white
plus Gabby Young and Other Animals, Syd Arthur, Devin Townsend, and more
published: Fri 9th May 2014
Kate Rusby, Richard Thompson, & more for Underneath the Stars
a new festival for Yorkshire
published: Wed 19th Feb 2014
Levellers to headline HebCelt Festival
plus Duncan Chisholm, Rachel Sermanni, RuRa, & more added
published: Thu 23rd Jan 2014
exclusive: first wave of comedy acts announced for Wychwood Festival
plus The Wedding Present, Rachel Sermanni, Bwani Junction, & more
published: Tue 16th Apr 2013

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
T in the Park 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Hellfest 2015 Fri 19th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
last updated: Mon 17th Nov 2014
PinkPop 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
British Summer Time 2015 Fri 26th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014


Festivals
Shop
About