Rachel Sermanni (performer's page)

Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014
Rachel Sermanni @ Underneath the Stars 2014

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for High and Lonesome 2014

Saturday 22nd November 2014
various venues, Armouries Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6HW
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd November
cost: early bird £16

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 14 Nov 14 Cafe Indiependant, Scunthorpe £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
first acts announced for High and Lonesome
Patrick Wolf, Rachel Sermanni, Ellen And The Escapades, & more
published: Wed 24th Sep 2014
the almost sold out Beautiful Days goes black & white
plus Gabby Young and Other Animals, Syd Arthur, Devin Townsend, and more
published: Fri 9th May 2014
Kate Rusby, Richard Thompson, & more for Underneath the Stars
a new festival for Yorkshire
published: Wed 19th Feb 2014
Levellers to headline HebCelt Festival
plus Duncan Chisholm, Rachel Sermanni, RuRa, & more added
published: Thu 23rd Jan 2014
exclusive: first wave of comedy acts announced for Wychwood Festival
plus The Wedding Present, Rachel Sermanni, Bwani Junction, & more
published: Tue 16th Apr 2013

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 09:21am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Celtic Connections 2015 Thu 15th Jan to Sun 1st Feb 2015
various venues, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Tue 14th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Shiiine Weekender 2015 Fri 6th to Mon 9th Nov 2015
Butlins Resort, Minehead, Somerset
last updated: Wed 15th Oct 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 1st Oct 2014
C2C: Country to Country 2015 Sat 7th to Sun 8th Mar 2015
The O2 Arena, Greenwich, Greater London
last updated: Fri 17th Oct 2014
Snowbombing 2015 Mon 6th to Sat 11th Apr 2015
various venues, Mayrhofen, Austria
last updated: Thu 16th Oct 2014
Rock Werchter 2014 Thu 3rd to Sun 6th Jul 2014
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Nightmare Festival 2014 Sat 1st Nov 2014
various venues, Camden, Greater London
last updated: Fri 17th Oct 2014


Festivals
Shop
About