Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Rachel Sermanni (performer's page)

Rachel Sermanni @ Reading Festival 2012
Rachel Sermanni @ Reading Festival 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for HebCelt Fest 2014

Wednesday 16th to Saturday 19th July 2014
Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Outer Hebrides, HS1 2BW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £79 for a weekend ticket, £61 concessions, £19 for under 14s
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Underneath the Stars 2014

Friday 25th to Sunday 27th July 2014
Cannon Hall Open Farm, Bark House Lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, HG3 5QE
confirmed for: Friday 25th July
cost: £35 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Kate Rusby, Richard Thompson, & more for Underneath the Stars
a new festival for Yorkshire
published: Wed 19th Feb 2014
Levellers to headline HebCelt Festival
plus Duncan Chisholm, Rachel Sermanni, RuRa, & more added
published: Thu 23rd Jan 2014
exclusive: first wave of comedy acts announced for Wychwood Festival
plus The Wedding Present, Rachel Sermanni, Bwani Junction, & more
published: Tue 16th Apr 2013
Scouting for Girls to headline Loopallu 2012
plus Kassidy, Rachel Sermanni, The Staves, and more
published: Thu 30th Aug 2012
Reading\'s final day climaxes in Foo delight
Reading Festival 2012 review
published: Tue 28th Aug 2012

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 05:47pm
Fusion Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 22nd Jan 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 12:54pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 7th Mar 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 Fri 23rd to Sun 25th May 2014
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2014 Thu 12th to Sun 15th Jun 2014
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Long Division Festival 2014 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About