Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Warpaint (performer's page)

Warpaint @ End Of The Road Festival 2013
Warpaint @ End Of The Road Festival 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Coachella - Weekend Two 2014

Friday 18th to Sunday 20th April 2014
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Saturday 19th April
cost: $375 (approx £228) for the three days - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Primavera Sound 2014

Thursday 29th to Saturday 31st May 2014
Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain
confirmed for: Thursday 29th May
cost: 3 day ticket 160 euros plus booking fee
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Forbidden Fruit 2014

Saturday 31st to Sunday 1st June 2014
Grounds of Royal Hospital, Kilmainham, Dublin
confirmed for: Sunday 1st June
cost: 99.50 euros weekend, 49.50 euros day tickets
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Optimus Primavera Sound 2014

Thursday 5th to Saturday 7th June 2014
Parque Da Cidade, Porto, Almancil
confirmed for: Friday 6th June
cost: early bird 90 euros + booking fees
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Field Day 2014

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th June 2014
Victoria Park, London, London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 7th June
cost: £80 for weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Parklife Weekender 2014

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th June 2014
Heaton Park, Manchester, Lancashire, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Sunday 8th June
cost: £79.50 weekend, £49.50 a day
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2014

Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th June 2014
Centeroo, Manchester, Tennessee
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $284.50

confirmed for Glastonbury Festival 2014

Wednesday 25th to Sunday 29th June 2014
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £210 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Down The Rabbit Hole 2014

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th June 2014
De Groene Heuvels (The Green Hills), Beuningen, Gelderlan
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 125 euros
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Open'er Festival 2014

Wednesday 2nd to Saturday 5th July 2014
Babie Doly Airfield, Gdynia, Poland
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 4-day with 6 days camping 630 PLN (approx. £126)

confirmed for Rock Werchter 2014

Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th July 2014
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Thursday 3rd July
cost: 205 euros - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Roskilde 2014

Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th July 2014
Festivalpladsen, Darupvej 19, Roskilde, Roskilde County
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 1910 DKK (approx £215)
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Leeds Festival 2014

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th August 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd August
cost: £202.50 for the weekend - plus booking fee
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Reading Festival 2014

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th August 2014
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 22nd August
cost: £205 - plus booking fees
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Rock en Seine 2014

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th August 2014
outside Paris, Domaine national de Saint-Cloud
confirmed for: Sunday 24th August
cost: 119 euros 3 day pass

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 4 Jun 14 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £16.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
more acts revealed for Glastonbury Festival
Kasabian, The Wailers, Jack White, Elbow, Robert Plant, Skrillex, and more
published: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival adds Lana Del Rey, and Warpaint
published: Mon 31st Mar 2014
Warpaint self confirm themselves for Glastonbury Festival
published: Mon 24th Feb 2014
Rock Werchter announces more acts
Warpaint, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, White Lies, Parov Stelar, Milow, & more
published: Fri 21st Feb 2014
Elton John, and Kanye West to headline Bonnaroo
plus Jack White, Lionel Ritchie, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, & more
published: Thu 20th Feb 2014

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About