Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Let's Buy Happiness (performer's page)

Lets Buy Happiness @ Evolution Music Festival 2010
Lets Buy Happiness @ Evolution Music Festival 2010

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 5 Jul 14 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
more acts complete the line-up for The Great Escape
including The View, Guillemots, Okkervil River, White Denim, Beardyman, & Anna Calvi
published: Fri 1st Apr 2011
sixteen more acts confirmed for The Deer Shed
Frankie & The Heartstrings, Tom Williams, Tigers That Talked, & more
published: Thu 17th Mar 2011
Example, Annie Mac, Devlin, and Jamie Woon, for Lounge On The Farm
plus Bob Log III, TEED, CW Stoneking, Summer Camp, and more
published: Fri 25th Feb 2011
first acts announced for Camden Crawl
St Etienne, Villagers, Hadouken!, Toddla T, The King Blues, and many more
published: Tue 22nd Feb 2011
Glasvegas, Frightened Rabbit, Futureheads, & more for Live At Leeds
second wave of acts announced
published: Fri 18th Feb 2011

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Nantwich Jazz, Blues & Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 12th Feb 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014


Festivals
Shop
About