Philadelphia Grand Jury (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Live At Leeds announce Wild Beasts, and The Cheek
alongside many more including The Twilight Sad, Tubelord, Vessels, and Exit Calm
published: Thu 18th Mar 2010
more acts announced for The Great Escape
Chew Lips, Dead Confederate, Japanese Voyeurs, & many more
published: Fri 19th Feb 2010
The Maccabees for closing day of Liverpool Sound City
plus The Sunshine Underground, Hot Club De Paris, and many more
published: Thu 18th Feb 2010

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 18th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Hellfest 2015 Fri 19th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Clisson, Pays de la Loire, western France
last updated: Mon 17th Nov 2014
PinkPop 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Wed 19th Nov 2014
British Summer Time 2015 Fri 26th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Thu 20th Nov 2014
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Fri 21st Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014


Festivals
Shop
About