Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman (performer's page)

Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013
Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Wath Festival 2014

Friday 2nd to Monday 5th May 2014
Montgomery Hall, Wath-Upon-Dearne, South Yorkshire, S63 6QD
confirmed for: Sunday 4th May
cost: early bird £90 for a full weekend pass with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for National Forest Folk Festival 2014

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th July 2014
National Forest Folk Club, Conkers, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, DE12 6BP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £58.60 for a weekend pass
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Homegrown 2014

Thursday 16th to Saturday 18th October 2014
The Met and Castle Armoury Drill Hall, Market Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0BW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: individual tickets for events from £8 to £20

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Alice Cooper steals the show at Fairport's Cropredy Convention
Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013 review
published: Tue 20th Aug 2013
Warwick is a festival rooted in tradition but unafraid to look to the future
Warwick Folk Festival 2013 review
published: Mon 5th Aug 2013
Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival
plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
published: Wed 6th Feb 2013
Alice Cooper exclusive for Cropredy
Thursday headliner revealed
published: Thu 10th Jan 2013
Skinny Lister, Le Vent du Nord, and more for Warwick Folk Festival
including Jim Moray, Jess Morgan, Roberts & Lakeman,
published: Thu 3rd Jan 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 11:57am
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Paolo Nutini's Harbourside concert 2014 Wed 25th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 Fri 23rd to Sun 25th May 2014
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014


Festivals
Shop
About