Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman (performer's page)

Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Beautiful Days 2014
Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Beautiful Days 2014

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Homegrown 2014

Thursday 16th to Saturday 18th October 2014
The Met and Castle Armoury Drill Hall, Market Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0BW
confirmed for: Saturday 18th October
cost: individual tickets for events from £8 to £20

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
the almost sold out Beautiful Days goes black & white
plus Gabby Young and Other Animals, Syd Arthur, Devin Townsend, and more
published: Fri 9th May 2014
Alice Cooper steals the show at Fairport's Cropredy Convention
Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013 review
published: Tue 20th Aug 2013
Warwick is a festival rooted in tradition but unafraid to look to the future
Warwick Folk Festival 2013 review
published: Mon 5th Aug 2013
Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival
plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
published: Wed 6th Feb 2013
Alice Cooper exclusive for Cropredy
Thursday headliner revealed
published: Thu 10th Jan 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest South 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 10:23am
Creamfields 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Manchester Pride 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 18th Jul 2014
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Shambala Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 1st Jul 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Sunshine Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 20th Aug 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2014 Sat 16th to Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Fri 20th Jun 2014
Carfest South 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Mon 4th Aug 2014
Victorious Festival 2014 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Southsea Common, Portsmouth, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 5th Aug 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About