Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman (performer's page)

Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013
Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Beautiful Days 2014

Friday 15th to Sunday 17th August 2014
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £130 for adult weekend tickets - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Homegrown 2014

Thursday 16th to Saturday 18th October 2014
The Met and Castle Armoury Drill Hall, Market Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0BW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: individual tickets for events from £8 to £20

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
the almost sold out Beautiful Days goes black & white
plus Gabby Young and Other Animals, Syd Arthur, Devin Townsend, and more
published: Fri 9th May 2014
Alice Cooper steals the show at Fairport's Cropredy Convention
Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013 review
published: Tue 20th Aug 2013
Warwick is a festival rooted in tradition but unafraid to look to the future
Warwick Folk Festival 2013 review
published: Mon 5th Aug 2013
Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival
plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
published: Wed 6th Feb 2013
Alice Cooper exclusive for Cropredy
Thursday headliner revealed
published: Thu 10th Jan 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Alt-Fest in trouble? published: Today, 10:07am
The Secret Garden Party 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 28th May 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 festival listing
updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
The Secret Garden Party 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 04:14pm
Carfest North 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Alt-Fest 2014 festival listing
updated: Today, 08:59am
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Mon 23rd Jun 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 11th Jun 2014
Tom Jones & Little Mix at Osborne House 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Osborne House, East Cowes, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 2nd Jul 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
WOMAD 2014 Thu 24th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Charlton Park , Malmesbury, Wiltshire
last updated: Thu 10th Jul 2014
BoomTown Fair 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire
last updated: Tue 17th Jun 2014
Carfest North 2014 Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 28th Jul 2014
Walthamstow Festival 2014 Sat 26th to Sun 27th Jul 2014
Lloyd Park, Walthamstow, Greater London
last updated: Thu 17th Jul 2014


Festivals
Shop
About