Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman (performer's page)

Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Beautiful Days 2014
Kathryn Roberts And Sean Lakeman @ Beautiful Days 2014

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Homegrown 2014

Thursday 16th to Saturday 18th October 2014
The Met and Castle Armoury Drill Hall, Market Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0BW
confirmed for: Saturday 18th October
cost: individual tickets for events from £8 to £20
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Ireby Music Festival 2015

Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd May 2015
various venues, Ireby, Cumbria, CA7 1EX
confirmed for: Friday 22nd May
cost: £57 for the weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Ireby Music Festival 2015

Friday 22nd to Saturday 23rd May 2015
various venues, Ireby, Cumbria, CA7 1EX
confirmed for: Saturday 23rd May
cost: £57 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 27 Mar 15 The Folk House, Bristol £12.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
first acts announced for Ireby Music Festival 2015
Cara Dillon, Police Dog Hogan, CoCo and the Butterfields, and more
published: Thu 28th Aug 2014
the almost sold out Beautiful Days goes black & white
plus Gabby Young and Other Animals, Syd Arthur, Devin Townsend, and more
published: Fri 9th May 2014
Alice Cooper steals the show at Fairport's Cropredy Convention
Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013 review
published: Tue 20th Aug 2013
Warwick is a festival rooted in tradition but unafraid to look to the future
Warwick Folk Festival 2013 review
published: Mon 5th Aug 2013
Lucy Rose leads first acts for Cambridge Folk Festival
plus Willy Mason, and Kathyrn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
published: Wed 6th Feb 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Hyde Park, City of Westminster, Greater London
last updated: Mon 8th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Bestival 2014 Thu 4th to Sun 7th Sep 2014
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 1st Sep 2014
Galtres Parklands Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Duncombe Park, York, North Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 14th Jul 2014
Invictus Games Closing Concert 2014 Sun 14th Sep 2014
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Newham, Greater London
last updated: Thu 4th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Porthcawl Elvis Festival 2014 Fri 26th to Sun 28th Sep 2014
Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl, Bridgend
last updated: Thu 14th Aug 2014
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 12th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About