General Levy (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Common People (Oxford) 2018

Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th May 2018
South Park, Headington, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 1NT
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: currently £57.50 for both days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Colour Clash 2018

Saturday 14th July 2018
Tredegar Park, Cardiff Road, Newport, South Wales, NP20 3AJ
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moovin Festival 2018

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Whitebottom Farm, Etherow Park, Compstall, Stockport, SK6 5JQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 for the weekend, camping £20 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Now That's A Festival 2018

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Rainham Road North, Dagenham, Essex, RM10 7EH
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £15 for Friday; £39 for Saturday or Sunday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

SW4 2018

Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Clapham Common, Lambeth, Greater London, SW4 9DE
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £99, or £52.50 a day

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 31 Mar 18 Jamm, Brixton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 May 18 Sin City (Formerly Casablanca), Swansea £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Redlight Sub Focus (DJ Set) to headline Colour Clash
plus Lotto Botzz, Redlight, Skepsis, Ramz, Fatman Scoop, Dappy, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Eek-A-Mouse De La Soul, Groove Armada, Eek-A-Mouse, Cold Cut, & more for Moovin Festival 2018
plus Cold Cut, Stereo MC's, DJ Yoda, Greg Wilson, Dub FX, & more
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018
around the festival site Martin Solveig, Hype & Hazard, Sasasas, Idris Elba, & more for SW4 2018
joining Dizzee Rascal, Marshmello, Chase & Status, Craig David, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Seasick Steve Seasick Steve, Happy Mondays, General Levy & more for Nozstock 2017
the festival which is 'Keepin' it Surreal'
published: Wed 15th Feb 2017
The Fatback Band The Fatback Band, Giggs, Redlight, General Levy, and more for Bestival
the full Big Top line up revealed
published: Fri 5th Aug 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: