Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou (performer's page)

Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou @ Wood Sessions 2012
Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou @ Wood Sessions 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Port Eliot Festival 2015

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Port Eliot Estate, St Germans, Cornwall, PL12 5ND
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £165 (+ booking fee)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
C.C. Smugglers, Gill Sandell & Chris T-T, & more for Wood Festival
Barna Howard, Jali Fily Cissokho, Thomas Truax, & more
published: Tue 17th Mar 2015
more additions to Citadel Festival in London's Victoria Park
Kurt Vile, Anna Calvi, Roots Manuva, Jimi Goodwin, Despacio, & more
published: Tue 17th Mar 2015
Archie Bronson Outfit, and Awesome Tapes From Africa for Port Eliot
plus Stealing Sheep, Chris Watson, Andrew Weatherall, & more
published: Mon 9th Mar 2015
Truck Festival adds more names
Roots Manuva, Gang Of Four, Blood Red Shoes, Jaguar Skills, Little Comets, & more
published: Wed 7th May 2014
24 acts announced for badger themed Wood
Sweet Baboo, Alessi's Ark, Jackie Oates, Original Rabbit Foot Spasm Band, & more
published: Wed 12th Mar 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 09:35am
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 22nd May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Common People 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 15th May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Love Saves The Day 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 19th May 2015
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 19th Feb 2015
Consett Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 31st Mar 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Fri 22nd May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Outbreak Festival - CANCELLED 2015 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th May 2015
Raceway Fields & Forest, Castle Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Mon 18th May 2015
Common People 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Southampton Common, Southampton, Hampshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 17th Apr 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 20th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About