The Lost Brothers (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Moseley Folk Festival 2015

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2015
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Friday 4th September
cost: £94 weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Glastonbury Festival line-up in full
the stage splits, and more acts, and stages unveiled!
published: Tue 2nd Jun 2015
SummerTyne Americana Festival announces The Shires, Emmylou Harris, Roseanne Cash, & more
plus The McCrary Sisters, Gruff Rhys, The Felice Brothers, & more
published: Fri 27th Mar 2015
John Grant, Billy Bragg, and The Unthanks will headline The Deer Shed Festival
The Felice Brothers, Dan Croll, Ibibio Sound Machine, & others
published: Tue 3rd Feb 2015
more acts announced for next month's Celtic Connections
Jarvis Cocker, Grant-Lee Phillips, Howe Gelb, Rachel Sermanni, & more
published: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Van Morrison for Celtic Connections
plus more than 140 acts join the bill
published: Thu 6th Nov 2014

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest North 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Carfest North 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Liverpool Pride 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Brighton Pride 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Stockton International Riverside Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Carfest South 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Cambridge Folk Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 21st Jul 2015
Y-Not Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 13th Jul 2015
Lytham Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 11th Jun 2015
Kendal Calling 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 6th Jul 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
The Secret Garden Party 2015 Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mill Hill Field, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
last updated: Tue 14th Jul 2015
Carfest North 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Oulton Park Race Circuit, Little Budworth, Cheshire
last updated: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Kendal Calling 2015 Thu 30th Jul to Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria
last updated: Mon 6th Jul 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Tue 28th Jul 2015
Ramblin' Man Fair 2015 Sat 25th to Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mote Park, Maidstone, Kent
last updated: Tue 21st Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014


Festivals
Shop
About