The Lost Brothers (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Electric Picnic 2015

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2015
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 229.50 euros - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Moseley Folk Festival 2015

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2015
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Friday 4th September
cost: £94 weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Boomtown Rats, Villagers, Le Galaxie, Legend, & more for Ireland's Electric Picnic
published: Wed 12th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival line-up in full
the stage splits, and more acts, and stages unveiled!
published: Tue 2nd Jun 2015
SummerTyne Americana Festival announces The Shires, Emmylou Harris, Roseanne Cash, & more
plus The McCrary Sisters, Gruff Rhys, The Felice Brothers, & more
published: Fri 27th Mar 2015
John Grant, Billy Bragg, and The Unthanks will headline The Deer Shed Festival
The Felice Brothers, Dan Croll, Ibibio Sound Machine, & others
published: Tue 3rd Feb 2015
more acts announced for next month's Celtic Connections
Jarvis Cocker, Grant-Lee Phillips, Howe Gelb, Rachel Sermanni, & more
published: Fri 19th Dec 2014

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Carfest South 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 festival listing
updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 17th Aug 2015
Color Festival (Newquay) 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 5th Aug 2015
Sunshine Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 3rd Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 12th Aug 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Carfest South 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Mon 17th Aug 2015


Festivals
Shop
About