The Lost Brothers (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for SummerTyne Americana Festival 2015

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th July 2015
The Sage, St Marys Square, Gateshead Quays , Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE8 2JR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: prices vary outdoor stage events are free

confirmed for Deer Shed Festival 2015

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th July 2015
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th July
cost: £119 inc camping and parking - SOLD OUT

confirmed for Deer Shed Festival 2015

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th July 2015
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £119 inc camping and parking - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Moseley Folk Festival 2015

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2015
Moseley Park, Moseley, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Friday 4th September
cost: £94 weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Glastonbury Festival line-up in full
the stage splits, and more acts, and stages unveiled!
published: Tue 2nd Jun 2015
SummerTyne Americana Festival announces The Shires, Emmylou Harris, Roseanne Cash, & more
plus The McCrary Sisters, Gruff Rhys, The Felice Brothers, & more
published: Fri 27th Mar 2015
John Grant, Billy Bragg, and The Unthanks will headline The Deer Shed Festival
The Felice Brothers, Dan Croll, Ibibio Sound Machine, & others
published: Tue 3rd Feb 2015
more acts announced for next month's Celtic Connections
Jarvis Cocker, Grant-Lee Phillips, Howe Gelb, Rachel Sermanni, & more
published: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Van Morrison for Celtic Connections
plus more than 140 acts join the bill
published: Thu 6th Nov 2014

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Tue 30th Jun 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 Sun 28th Jun to Sat 4th Jul 2015
Wembley Stadium, and Hampden Park, Wembley, and Glasgow
last updated: Mon 22nd Jun 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Fri 12th Jun 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 28th May 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Ipswich Music Day 2015 Sun 5th Jul 2015
Christchurch Park, Ipswich, Suffolk
last updated: Tue 19th May 2015


Festivals
Shop
About