The Lost Brothers (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

to be confirmed for Glastonbury Festival 2015

Wednesday 24th to Sunday 28th June 2015
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
to be confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £220 (secured with a deposit) - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for SummerTyne Americana Festival 2015

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th July 2015
The Sage, St Marys Square, Gateshead Quays , Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE8 2JR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: prices vary outdoor stage events are free
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Deer Shed Festival 2015

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th July 2015
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th July
cost: £119 inc camping and parking
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Deer Shed Festival 2015

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th July 2015
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £119 inc camping and parking

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
SummerTyne Americana Festival announces The Shires, Emmylou Harris, Roseanne Cash, & more
plus The McCrary Sisters, Gruff Rhys, The Felice Brothers, & more
published: Fri 27th Mar 2015
John Grant, Billy Bragg, and The Unthanks will headline The Deer Shed Festival
The Felice Brothers, Dan Croll, Ibibio Sound Machine, & others
published: Tue 3rd Feb 2015
more acts announced for next month's Celtic Connections
Jarvis Cocker, Grant-Lee Phillips, Howe Gelb, Rachel Sermanni, & more
published: Fri 19th Dec 2014
Van Morrison for Celtic Connections
plus more than 140 acts join the bill
published: Thu 6th Nov 2014
many more for Sheffield\'s Tramlines
includes 65daysofstatic \'Sleepwalk City\'
published: Wed 19th Jun 2013

Band/performer links

official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 03:55pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Yesterday, 09:03am
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 Fri 7th to Sun 9th Aug 2015
Eridge Deer Park, Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex
last updated: Yesterday, 02:31pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Thu 26th Mar 2015
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Yesterday, 12:10pm


Festivals
Shop
About