Deaf Havana (performer's page)

Deaf Havana @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
Deaf Havana @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 9 Nov 17 Concorde 2, Brighton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 10 Nov 17 Engine Rooms (formerly Mo Club), Southampton £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 12 Nov 17 The Junction, Cambridge £16.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 13 Nov 17 Komedia, Bath £16.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 14 Nov 17 Kasbah (formerly The Colosseum), Coventry £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 15 Nov 17 Leeds Beckett University, Leeds £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 15 Nov 17 Leeds Beckett University, Leeds £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Nov 17 Rock City, Nottingham £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Nov 17 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £16.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Nov 17 The Garage, Aberdeen £16.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 Nov 17 Queens Hall, Edinburgh £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 Nov 17 Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 Nov 17 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Nov 17 Cardiff University, Cardiff £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Nov 17 Lemon Grove (Exeter University), Exeter £16.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Deaf Havana Deaf Havana, Pulled Apart By Horses, SikTh, and more for Victorious Festival 2017
joining Madness, Stereophonics, Elbow and many more
published: Tue 13th Jun 2017
Around the Site Slam Dunk continues to grow and succeed
Slam Dunk 2017 Hatfield review
published: Thu 1st Jun 2017
Nothing But Thieves acoustic sets for the Forest Stage at 2000trees 2017
from Hundred Reasons, Nothing But Thieves, Lower Than Atlantis, & many more
published: Fri 19th May 2017
Young Fathers Young Fathers, Deaf Havana, Dub Pistols, & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2017
plus The Sherlocks, Saint PHNX, JR Green, Mr Tea and the Minions, & more
published: Thu 27th Apr 2017
Twin Atlantic Twin Atlantic, Deaf Havana, & more for The British Sound Project 2017
published: Fri 31st Mar 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: