Popes of Chillitown (performer's page)

Popes of Chillitown @ Outcider Festival 2016
Popes of Chillitown @ Outcider Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Cursus Cider & Music Festival 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Canada Farm, near Sixpenny Handley, Cranborne Chase, Dorset, SP5 5RX
confirmed for: Sunday 27th May
cost: £55
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Balter Festival 2018


Friday 8th to Monday 11th June 2018
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Wales, NP16 6BE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £120
buy tickets now > confirmed for

WoW Music Festival 2018


Friday 29th to Sunday 1st July 2018
Woolsey Bridge Fields, Burston, Diss, Norfolk, IP22 5SX
confirmed for: Saturday 30th June
cost: expect £75 weekend with camping, £40 child (6-16), under 6s free
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rebellion Festival 2018


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018
Blackpool Winter Gardens, 97 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HW
confirmed for: Saturday 4th August
cost: currently £150
buy tickets now > confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2018


Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th August 2018
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 11 May 18 New Cross Inn, Lewisham £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Electric Swing Circus Solo Banton, Electric Swing Circus, Resonators, Whiskey Shivers, & more for WoW Festival
plus Don Kipper, Bessie Turner, Hot Raisin, Love Songs for Losers, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
around the site punk, metal and ska for Boomtown 2018
published: Fri 23rd Feb 2018
3 Daft Monkeys Pas de Probleme Nubiyan Twist 3 Daft Monkeys Devvo & more for Balter Festival 2018
plus many more
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018
Ruts DC Discharge, Ruts DC, GBH, and Neville Staple for Rebellion Festival 2018
plus many more for the annual punk festival
published: Tue 19th Sep 2017
Louise Distras Louise Distras, Neville Staple, Richie Ramone, Buster Shuffle, & more for Rebellion 2017
Blackpool's annual punk festival
published: Thu 17th Nov 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: