Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



Katriona Gilmore & Jamie Roberts (performer's page)

Katriona Gilmore & Jamie Roberts @ Cheltenham Folk Festival 2012
Katriona Gilmore & Jamie Roberts @ Cheltenham Folk Festival 2012

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Sark Folk Festival 2014

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th July 2014
various venues, Channel Islands, Sark, GY9 0SD
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £60 weekend - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Galtres Festival 2014

Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th August 2014
Duncombe Park, Helmsley, York, North Yorkshire, YO62 5EB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £95, child (5-15) £40 family (2a + 3c) £285
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Long Division Festival 2014

Friday 12th to Sunday 14th September 2014
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 1EH
confirmed for: Saturday 13th September
cost: £50 for all events, £30 for Friday

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
The Cribs will headline Long Division Festival
plus The Wedding Present, Gruff Rhys, Toy, Summer Camp, & more
published: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Wimborne Minster Folk Festival announced for 2013
one of England's largest annual folk music events is saved by locals
published: Thu 17th Jan 2013
Kate Rusby, Oysterband, & more for Folk by the Oak
first five acts revealed for Hertfordshire event
published: Thu 3rd Jan 2013
Lightning Seeds for new look Acoustic Gathering
plus 3 Daft Monkeys, Chris Helme, and more
published: Wed 30th May 2012
Show of Hands round off Saturday with no room to dance
Bristol Folk Festival 2012 review
published: Tue 15th May 2012

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 09:00pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Nantwich Jazz, Blues & Music Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 12th Feb 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Kasabian - Summer Solstice 2014 festival listing
updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
OnBlackheath 2014 Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
Blackheath Common, Blackheath, London
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Run to the Sun 2014 Fri 23rd to Mon 26th May 2014
Newquay View Resort, Newquay, Cornwall
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Mon 10th Mar 2014
Bristol Summer Series 2014 Thu 26th to Fri 27th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About