Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



The Yearners (performer's page)

Yearner Babies @ Glastonbury Festival Emerging Talent Competition
Yearner Babies @ Glastonbury Festival Emerging Talent Competition

Notes:
formerly Yearner Babies

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
The Yearners, Breton, Citizens! and Toy lead latest acts for Standon Calling
full and final line-up announced
published: Wed 4th Jul 2012
Death In Vegas, Beardyman, & Fat Freddy\'s Drop for Standon Calling
headliners and supporting acts announced
published: Thu 23rd Feb 2012
Lounge On The Farm add more live acts
These New Puritans, Hexstatic, The Phenomenal Handclap Band, and more
published: Wed 21st Apr 2010
new talent shines at opening night of ETC competition
Glastonbury Festival Emerging Talent Competition 2010
published: Wed 31st Mar 2010
Orquestra Buena Vista Social Club, + Liars for Standon Calling
Efterklang, Gilles Peterson, These New Puritans, and more
published: Wed 31st Mar 2010

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >
official Facebook >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 05:47pm
Fusion Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 22nd Jan 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 12:54pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 festival listing
updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 7th Mar 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 Fri 23rd to Sun 25th May 2014
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
last updated: Mon 24th Mar 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2014 Thu 12th to Sun 15th Jun 2014
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Long Division Festival 2014 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About