Ferocious Dog (performer's page)

Ferocious Dog @ Beautiful Days 2017
Ferocious Dog @ Beautiful Days 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2018


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8BD
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd June
cost: £99 with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Watchet Live 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Parsonage Farm, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0HS
confirmed for: Sunday 26th August
cost: £82.50 with camping

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 1 Dec 17 Esquires, Bedford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Dec 17 Talking Heads, Southampton £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Mar 18 The Tivoli, Buckley £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 8 Mar 18 O2 Institute, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Mar 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Mar 18 Gorilla, Manchester £16.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Mar 18 The Junction, Cambridge £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 29 Mar 18 100 Club, City of Westminster £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 Apr 18 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Apr 18 The Bierkeller, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Apr 18 The Globe, Cardiff £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Apr 18 1865, Southampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Apr 18 Rock City, Nottingham £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 11 May 18 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Aswad Aswad, Dub Pistols, Ferocious Dog, From The Jam, & more for Watchet Live Festival 2018
first acts revealed - but not the headliners
published: Fri 10th Nov 2017
Bearded Record Attempt Bearded Theory lives up to family-friendly award
Bearded Theory 2017 review
published: Fri 2nd Jun 2017
The Sugarhill Gang The Sugarhill Gang, Hayseed Dixie, Levelz, Ferocious Dog, & more for Nozstock 2017
plus Goldie Lookin' Chain, The Baghdaddies, Le Galaxie, The Freestylers, & more
published: Tue 18th Apr 2017
Levellers Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, Levellers, & Frank Turner, for Beautiful Days 2017
plus The Sisters Of Mercy, Public Service Broadcasting, The Waterboys & many more
published: Fri 3rd Mar 2017
around the festival site Boomtown 2017 reveals its 'Wild West District' line-up
The Wurzels are from the west, but aren't so wild
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: