Mad Professor (performer's page)

Mad Professor @ Camp Bestival 2013
Mad Professor @ Camp Bestival 2013

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

OUT West Festival 2017


Thursday 13th to Sunday 16th July 2017
secret outdoor location, near West Ashton, Wiltshire
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wilkswood Reggae Festival 2017


Friday 14th to Sunday 16th July 2017
Wilkswood Campsite, Swanage, Dorset, BH19 3DU
confirmed for: Saturday 15th July
cost: Early bird tickets £60
buy tickets now > confirmed for

51st State 2017


Saturday 5th August 2017
Trent Park, Oakwood, Cockfosters, Greater London, EN4 0PS
confirmed for: Saturday 5th August
cost: £40
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rototom Sunsplash 2017


Saturday 12th to Saturday 19th August 2017
Benicassim, Castellon, Costa del Azahar
confirmed for: Saturday 19th August
cost: early bird 230 euros with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Moovin Festival 2017


Friday 25th to Sunday 27th August 2017
Whitebottom Farm, Etherow Park, Compstall, Stockport, SK6 5JQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £65, camping £15 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

One Love Festival 2017


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd September 2017
Colebrook Lakes, Kingstanding Way, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3UP
confirmed for: Sunday 3rd September
cost: currently £110 adult weekend with camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Downs Festival 2017


Saturday 2nd September 2017
Clifton Downs, Portishead, Bristol, Bristol, BS20 6EE
confirmed for: Saturday 2nd September
cost: £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bestival 2017


Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th September 2017
Lulworth Castle, Lulworth, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 adult weekend (+booking fee)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Outlook Festival 2017


Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th September 2017
Fort Punta Christo, Pula, Istria County
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Opening Concert £30, Festival £130, Camping £60

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 3 Jun 17 The HiFi Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Jun 17 Cottier Theatre, Glasgow £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Jun 17 Thekla, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Jul 17 Rich Mix, Tower Hamlets £12.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 30 Aug 17 Jazz Cafe, Camden £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Elbow Elbow, Seasick Steve & more for Bristol's The Downs Festival
with De La Soul, Soul II Soul, Groove Armada (DJ set), Roni Size (live), & more
published: Fri 21st Apr 2017
Saxon Sound System U-Roy, Derrick Morgan, Benjamin Zephaniah & much more for One Love Festival 2017
plus the sound clash as the best reggae sound systems do battle
published: Mon 13th Mar 2017
around the festival site Mad Professor, 3 Daft Monkeys & more join OUT West Festival 2017
published: Sat 21st Jan 2017
around the festival site (The Madiba Stage) One Love Festival announces new home
at Colebrook Lakes, in Kent
published: Tue 20th Dec 2016
around the festival site Bristol's 6 Music Festival offers dub n bass, and guitars, for my head man
The BBC Radio 6 Music Festival 2016 review
published: Wed 17th Feb 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: