Dinosaur Pile Up (performer's page)

Dinosaur Pile Up @ The Great Escape 2011
Dinosaur Pile Up @ The Great Escape 2011

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 2 Nov 17 The Hope (formerly Polar Bar Central), Brighton £10.00 SOLD OUT
Fri 3 Nov 17 Relentless Garage, Islington £12.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Nov 17 Sound Control, Manchester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 6 Nov 17 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 Nov 17 Mama Roux's, Birmingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 9 Nov 17 Exchange (was Space 72), Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Deaf Havana Deaf Havana, Pulled Apart By Horses, SikTh, and more for Victorious Festival 2017
joining Madness, Stereophonics, Elbow and many more
published: Tue 13th Jun 2017
Slaves first acts announced for 2000trees 2017
Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, Jamie Lenman, Pulled Apart By Horses, & many more
published: Wed 8th Feb 2017
Steel Panther Steel Panther, A Day To Remember, & many more for Download Festival 2017
joining System of a Down, Biffy Clyro, and Aerosmith
published: Wed 1st Feb 2017
Fatherson Reading and Leeds Festival reveal 6 more acts
Fatherson, White Room, Rejjie Snow, Astroid Boys, Dinosaur Pile Up, & Strange Bones
published: Fri 22nd Jul 2016
Mallory Knox Mallory Knox, and The Xcerts, lead latest names for 2000trees
plus Counterfeit, Arcane Roots, Animals as Leaders, Yuck, Dinosaur Pile Up, & more
published: Wed 6th Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: