Ed Sheeran (performer's page)

Ed Sheeran @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
Ed Sheeran @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 24 May 18 Etihad Stadium, Manchester £82.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 May 18 Etihad Stadium, Manchester £75.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 26 May 18 Etihad Stadium, Manchester £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 27 May 18 Etihad Stadium, Manchester £75.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Jun 18 Hampden Park, Glasgow £999.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Jun 18 Hampden Park, Glasgow £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 3 Jun 18 Hampden Park, Glasgow £75.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Jun 18 St James' Park Stadium, Newcastle upon Tyne £82.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Jun 18 St James' Park Stadium, Newcastle upon Tyne £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Jun 18 St James' Park Stadium, Newcastle upon Tyne £75.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Jun 18 Wembley Stadium, Brent £80.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Jun 18 Wembley Stadium, Brent £88.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Jun 18 Wembley Stadium, Brent £88.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Jun 18 Wembley Stadium, Brent £80.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Jun 18 Principality Stadium (previously Millennium), Cardiff £75.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Jun 18 Principality Stadium (previously Millennium), Cardiff £49.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Jun 18 Principality Stadium (previously Millennium), Cardiff £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Jun 18 Principality Stadium (previously Millennium), Cardiff £75.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran announces 8 extra dates for UK stadium tour in 2018
performances in Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle, London and Cardiff
published: Mon 10th Jul 2017
Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran announces 6 UK stadium shows for 2018
performances in Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle, London and Cardiff
published: Wed 28th Jun 2017
Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran confirmed for Glastonbury 2017
published: Thu 16th Mar 2017
Ed Sheeran could Ed Sheeran be about to headline Glastonbury Festival for a first time?
speculation mounts he's the Saturday headlining act
published: Fri 16th Dec 2016
Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran to headline Glastonbury Festival next year?
published: Wed 6th Jul 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: