The xx (performer's page)

The xx @ Glastonbury Festival 2017
The xx @ Glastonbury Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

All Points East 2018


Friday 25th to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT
confirmed for: Saturday 26th May
cost: each show £59.95, multi-day packages available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Parklife Weekender 2018


Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th June 2018
Heaton Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 2SW
confirmed for: Saturday 9th June
cost: £109.50 for both days, or £65 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Melt! Festival 2018


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
Ferropolis, Grafenhainichen, Saxony-Anhalt
confirmed for: Sunday 15th July
cost: currently 129 euros for full w/e ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
The xx tickets for Parklife Weekender go on sale at 9am - get 'em quick
featuring The XX, Liam Gallagher, N.E.R.D, Lorde, Skepta, Chvrches, & more
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
The xx Liam Gallagher, The XX, and loads more for Manchester's Parklife 2018
published: Tue 30th Jan 2018
Bjork All Points East tickets on sale at 9am today - get 'em quick
headlined by LCD Soundsystem, The XX, Bjork
published: Fri 3rd Nov 2017
The xx The XX, and The National, set for huge London shows
at festival and headline show, as All Points East 2018
published: Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Around the Site NOS Alive - bustling fun in the Portuguese sun
NOS Alive 2017 review
published: Tue 18th Jul 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: