Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



The Field (performer's page)

The Field @ I Will Be Your Mirror 2013
The Field @ I Will Be Your Mirror 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Camden Crawl 2014

Friday 20th to Saturday 21st June 2014
various venues, Camden, London, NW1 0NE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £45 for 2-day ticket; £26.50 day ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Camden Crawl returns for the summer solstice in 2014
featuring ABC, Atari Teenage Riot, Of Montreal, and more
published: Tue 18th Mar 2014
A rock and roll force to be reckoned with at Alexandra Palace
I Will Be Your Mirror 2013 review
published: Wed 8th May 2013
curators Yeah Yeah Yeahs, & Grizzly Bear for I'll Be Your Mirror
plus first acts announced, and tickets on sale Thursday
published: Mon 28th Jan 2013
Latitude\'s late night entertainment
The Heatwave, Skittles, Shy FX, Mosca, Moshi Moshi DJs, Apparat, & more
published: Thu 21st Jun 2012
Leftfield, New Order, & Wilco, for Ireland\'s Forbidden Fruit Festival
plus James Vincent Mcmorrow, Death Cab For Cutie, & more
published: Tue 21st Feb 2012

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 11:57am
Electric Daisy Carnival 2014 Sat 12th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Fri 4th Apr 2014
Paolo Nutini's Harbourside concert 2014 Wed 25th Jun 2014
Bristol Harbourside, Bristol, Bristol
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Pearl Jam @ Milton Keynes 2014 Fri 11th Jul 2014
Milton Keynes Bowl, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Sonisphere 2014 Fri 4th to Sun 6th Jul 2014
Knebworth House, Hertfordshire
last updated: Tue 15th Apr 2014
Sziget Festival 2014 Mon 11th to Mon 18th Aug 2014
Margit-sziget, Budapest, Budapest
last updated: Mon 14th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About