Cookies on the eFestivals website.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the eFestivals website.
However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.



The Leisure Society (performer's page)

The Leisure Society (2) @ Summer Sundae Weekender 2011
The Leisure Society (2) @ Summer Sundae Weekender 2011

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Cloudspotting 2014

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd August 2014
Stephen Park, Gisburn Forest, Slaidburn, Lancashire, BB7 4TS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £80 for the weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Standon Calling 2014

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd August 2014
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £119 for an adult/youth weekend pass

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Maximo Park & Frank Turner to headline Standon Calling
plus Clean Bandit, Charli XCX, Ella Eyre, The Heavy, Toy, Peace, & more
published: Tue 25th Feb 2014
first acts announced for Cloudspotting
The Leisure Society, Melt Yourself Down, Islet, Colorama, & more
published: Fri 7th Feb 2014
final additions for Latitude
Richard Ashcroft, Gaz Coombes, Craig Charles, Chloe Howl, and more
published: Tue 9th Jul 2013
Festival No. 6 get lucky with Chic featuring Nile Rodgers
plus Neon Neon, Lianne La Havas, Tricky, Daddy G, and more
published: Wed 24th Apr 2013
End Of The Road add Dinosaur Jr, and Warpaint as exclusives
plus another ten new addiitons
published: Thu 28th Feb 2013

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 08:31am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 festival listing
updated: Today, 01:56pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 01:54pm
Reading Festival 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 12:54pm
Fusion Festival 2014 festival listing
updated: Today, 12:08pm
T in the Park 2014 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 16th Apr 2014
Reading Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
Leeds Festival 2014 Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Aug 2014
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:17pm
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2014 Fri 23rd to Sun 25th May 2014
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
last updated: Today, 01:56pm
Calling Festival 2014 Sat 28th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Clapham Common, Lambeth, London
last updated: Fri 11th Apr 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 7th Mar 2014
T in the Park 2014 Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jul 2014
Balado, Kinross, Perth and Kinross
last updated: Thu 10th Apr 2014
GuilFest 2014 Fri 18th to Sun 20th Jul 2014
Stoke Park, Guildford, Surrey
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Long Division Festival 2014 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Sep 2014
various venues, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
last updated: Thu 17th Apr 2014


Festivals
Shop
About