The Leisure Society (performer's page)

The Leisure Society (2) @ Summer Sundae Weekender 2011
The Leisure Society (2) @ Summer Sundae Weekender 2011

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Summer in the City 2015

Thursday 2nd to Saturday 11th July 2015
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR
confirmed for: Friday 3rd July
cost: from £32.45 to £60.50
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Green Man Festival 2015

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd August 2015
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £165 adult weekend ticket

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 13 Apr 15 Colston Hall, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 14 Apr 15 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 15 Apr 15 Islington Assembly Hall, Islington £18.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Apr 15 The Junction, Cambridge £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Apr 15 The Rainbow Warehouse & Garden, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Apr 15 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 20 Apr 15 The Deaf Institute, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Apr 15 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Apr 15 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 27 Apr 15 Komedia, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
tickets on sale for Manchester's Summer in the City
see Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Paolo Nutini, The Charlatans, & Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
published: Fri 20th Mar 2015
Super Furry Animals to headline Green Man Festival
plus Slowdive, Television, Public Service Broadcasting, Jamie XX, Temples, & more
published: Thu 19th Mar 2015
headliners announced for Manchester's Summer in the City
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Paolo Nutini, The Charlatans, and Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
published: Mon 16th Mar 2015
Standon Calling is well organised with a party in the garden feel
Standon Calling 2014 review
published: Wed 6th Aug 2014
Maximo Park & Frank Turner to headline Standon Calling
plus Clean Bandit, Charli XCX, Ella Eyre, The Heavy, Toy, Peace, & more
published: Tue 25th Feb 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 04:45pm
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 01:28pm
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 23rd Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Forgotten Fields 2015 Fri 7th to Sun 9th Aug 2015
Eridge Deer Park, Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 27th Mar 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Thu 26th Mar 2015
Beautiful Days 2015 Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Tue 24th Mar 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Today, 01:17pm


Festivals
Shop
About