Show of Hands (performer's page)

Show Of Hands @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2013
Show Of Hands @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Behind The Castle Music Festival 2015

Saturday 13th June 2015
Sherborne Castle, New Road, Sherborne, Dorset , DT9 5NR
confirmed for: Saturday 13th June
cost: £46
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8BD
confirmed for: Sunday 21st June
cost: £105 with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Village Pump Folk Festival 2015

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th July 2015
White Horse Country Park, Trowbridge Road, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 4LX
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: tier 2 £109 for a weekend ticket
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Cambridge Folk Festival 2015

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Saturday 1st August
cost: £144 for a festival pass
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Cambridge Folk Festival 2015

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd August
cost: £144 for a festival pass
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Wickham Festival 2015

Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th August 2015
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Friday 7th August
cost: early bird £150 for full 4-day weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Towersey Festival 2015

Friday 28th to Monday 31st August 2015
Towersey, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3QU
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: £120 adult weekend ticket (Camping £20 extra)
buy tickets now >

confirmed for St Ives September Festival 2015

Saturday 12th to Saturday 26th September 2015
various venues, St Ives, Cornwall, TR26 2DS
confirmed for: Saturday 12th September
cost: varies from £16 to £20 with many events FREE

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
first acts announced for Cambridge Folk Festival
Frank Turner, Joan Baez, Passenger, Joan Armatrading, and more
published: Fri 13th Feb 2015
Village Pump Folk Festival reveals it's headlining acts
Show of Hands, Treacherous Orchestra, Oysterband, and Edward II
published: Tue 20th Jan 2015
Show of Hands for St Ives September Festival
plus Miranda Sykes & Rex Preston, Kate Rusby, Dervish, and Legend
published: Tue 13th Jan 2015
Bellowhead, and Show of Hands lead first acts for Towersey 2015
with The Travelling Band, John Smith, Sally Barker, Treacherous Orchestra, & more
published: Wed 17th Dec 2014
first acts announced for Sidmouth Folk Week 2015
Show of Hands, Altan, Spooky Men's Chorale, The Demon Barbers, Lau, & many more
published: Mon 15th Dec 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >
official Facebook >
official Twitter >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Yesterday, 02:58pm
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 01:27pm
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Fri 27th Feb 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Yesterday, 06:05pm
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 09:36am


Festivals
Shop
About