Show of Hands (performer's page)

Show Of Hands @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2013
Show Of Hands @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8BD
confirmed for: Sunday 21st June
cost: £105 with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Larmer Tree Festival 2015

Tuesday 14th to Sunday 19th July 2015
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Wiltshire, SP5 5PY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £240 for 5 days
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Village Pump Folk Festival 2015

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th July 2015
White Horse Country Park, Trowbridge Road, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 4LX
confirmed for: Saturday 25th July
cost: tier 3 £120 for a weekend ticket

confirmed for Cambridge Folk Festival 2015

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Saturday 1st August
cost: £144 for a festival pass - SOLD OUT

confirmed for Cambridge Folk Festival 2015

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 8DW
confirmed for: Sunday 2nd August
cost: £144 for a festival pass - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Wickham Festival 2015

Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th August 2015
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Friday 7th August
cost: early bird £150 for full 4-day weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Towersey Festival 2015

Friday 28th to Monday 31st August 2015
Towersey, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3QU
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: £120 adult weekend ticket (Camping £20 extra)
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Fylde Folk & Roots Festival 2015

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th September 2015
Marine Hall, The Esplanade, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6HF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £75 for the weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for St Ives September Festival 2015

Saturday 12th to Saturday 26th September 2015
various venues, St Ives, Cornwall, TR26 2DS
confirmed for: Saturday 12th September
cost: varies from £16 to £20 with many events FREE

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 24 Oct 15 Open, Norwich £22.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 12 Nov 15 The Forum, Bath £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Dec 15 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £22.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Dec 15 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Dec 15 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £22.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
first acts announced for Cambridge Folk Festival
Frank Turner, Joan Baez, Passenger, Joan Armatrading, and more
published: Fri 13th Feb 2015
Village Pump Folk Festival reveals it's headlining acts
Show of Hands, Treacherous Orchestra, Oysterband, and Edward II
published: Tue 20th Jan 2015
Show of Hands for St Ives September Festival
plus Miranda Sykes & Rex Preston, Kate Rusby, Dervish, and Legend
published: Tue 13th Jan 2015
Bellowhead, and Show of Hands lead first acts for Towersey 2015
with The Travelling Band, John Smith, Sally Barker, Treacherous Orchestra, & more
published: Wed 17th Dec 2014
first acts announced for Sidmouth Folk Week 2015
Show of Hands, Altan, Spooky Men's Chorale, The Demon Barbers, Lau, & many more
published: Mon 15th Dec 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >
official Facebook >
official Twitter >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Yesterday, 12:17pm
Summer Solstice at Stonehenge 2015 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Stonehenge, Wiltshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015 Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 2015
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk
last updated: Fri 15th May 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Wed 27th May 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 05:53pm
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 28th May 2015
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Thu 7th May 2015
Foo Fighters @ Stadium Shows 2015 Mon 25th May to Tue 23rd Jun 2015
various stadiums, Sunderland, Manchester, Wembley Stadium, and Edinburgh
last updated: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Foo Fighters @ Slane Castle 2015 Sat 30th May 2015
Slane Castle, Slane, Co. Meath
last updated: Wed 15th Apr 2015


Festivals
Shop
About