Show of Hands (performer's page)

Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016
Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2018


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th May 2018
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: Friday 25th May
cost: £115 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Monday 27th August 2018
West Midlands Showground, (The Agricultural Showground) , Berwick Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 2PF
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: currently £160 with camping, £135 without

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 30 Nov 18 St Georges Church, Brighton £25.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Gretchen Peters first acts for Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2018, and tickets on sale
with Gretchen Peters, Usher's Island, Show of Hands, Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings, Steeleye Span +
published: Fri 1st Dec 2017
Show of Hands and West Country Friends Show Of Hands, King King, & Quorum are the first acts for Chagstock 2018
all 3 headliners still to be announced
published: Fri 10th Nov 2017
Jimmy Cliff Jimmy Cliff for Bearded Theory 2018
plus Jesus & Mary Chain, Sleaford Mods, The Coral, FLC, Sleeper & many more
published: Tue 7th Nov 2017
the Bulverton Sidmouth Folk Week showcases impressive folk concerts across town
Sidmouth Folk Festival 2017 Review
published: Wed 30th Aug 2017
KT Tunstall KT Tunstall, Newton Faulkner, Show of Hands, Foy Vance, The Blockheads & many more for Towersey 2017
full line-up announced
published: Thu 16th Feb 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: