Show of Hands (performer's page)

Show Of Hands @ Larmer Tree Festival 2015
Show Of Hands @ Larmer Tree Festival 2015

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for St Ives September Festival 2015

Saturday 12th to Saturday 26th September 2015
various venues, St Ives, Cornwall, TR26 2DS
confirmed for: Saturday 12th September
cost: varies from £16 to £20 with many events FREE

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 24 Oct 15 Open, Norwich £22.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 12 Nov 15 The Forum, Bath £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 3 Dec 15 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £22.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Dec 15 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £22.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 5 Dec 15 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £22.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles All Articles
Village Pump Folk Festival offers evening tickets
for Show of Hands, Oysterband, Treacherous Orchestra, Mad Dog Mcrea, and more
published: Wed 1st Jul 2015
The Acoustic Festival of Britain is one to watch
The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2015 review
published: Wed 1st Jul 2015
first acts announced for Cambridge Folk Festival
Frank Turner, Joan Baez, Passenger, Joan Armatrading, and more
published: Fri 13th Feb 2015
Village Pump Folk Festival reveals it's headlining acts
Show of Hands, Treacherous Orchestra, Oysterband, and Edward II
published: Tue 20th Jan 2015
Show of Hands for St Ives September Festival
plus Miranda Sykes & Rex Preston, Kate Rusby, Dervish, and Legend
published: Tue 13th Jan 2015

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >
official Facebook >
official Twitter >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Carfest South 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 Fri 4th to Sat 5th Sep 2015
Queen's Square, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Mon 17th Aug 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2016 Sat 20th to Sun 21st Aug 2016
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015


Festivals
Shop
About