Show of Hands (performer's page)

Show Of Hands @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2013
Show Of Hands @ Sidmouth Folk Week 2013

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Behind The Castle Music Festival 2015

Saturday 13th June 2015
Sherborne Castle, New Road, Sherborne, Dorset , DT9 5NR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £46
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2015

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June 2015
Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8BD
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: early bird £95 with camping
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Wickham Festival 2015

Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th August 2015
Blind Lane, Wickham, Hampshire, PO17 5AL
confirmed for: Friday 7th August
cost: early bird £120 for full 4-day weekend
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Towersey Festival 2015

Friday 28th to Monday 31st August 2015
Towersey, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3QU
confirmed for: Sunday 30th August
cost: early bird £90 adult weekend ticket (Camping £20 extra)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Bellowhead, and Show of Hands lead first acts for Towersey 2015
with The Travelling Band, John Smith, Sally Barker, Treacherous Orchestra, & more
published: Wed 17th Dec 2014
first acts announced for Sidmouth Folk Week 2015
Show of Hands, Altan, Spooky Men's Chorale, The Demon Barbers, Lau, & many more
published: Mon 15th Dec 2014
Show of Hands, Emily Barker, Nizlopi, and Moulettes for Behind The Castle Music Festival
Sherborne Castle to host Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin, The Willows, Emily Maguire, & more
published: Thu 27th Nov 2014
first acts announced for Wickham Festival 2015
Seth Lakeman, Eliza Carthy, Kathryn Tickell, Show of Hands, & more
published: Mon 17th Nov 2014
first acts confirmed for The Acoustic Festival of Britain 2015
Paul Carrack, Big Country, Show of Hands, The Demon Barbers XL, Nell Bryden, Moulettes, & more
published: Mon 17th Nov 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >
official Facebook >
official Twitter >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 15th Dec 2014
AC/DC @ Wembley Stadium & Hampden Park 2015 Sun 28th Jun to Sat 4th Jul 2015
Wembley Stadium, and Hampden Park, Wembley, and Glasgow
last updated: Wed 17th Dec 2014
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Sun 14th Dec 2014
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Tue 9th Dec 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Today, 10:30am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Fri 5th Dec 2014
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Today, 10:31am
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Wed 26th Nov 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013


Festivals
Shop
About