Show of Hands (performer's page)

Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016
Show of Hands with Miranda Sykes @ Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Towersey Festival 2017


Friday 25th to Monday 28th August 2017
Towersey, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3QU
confirmed for: Sunday 27th August
cost: £136 adult weekend ticket (Camping £24 extra)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Derby Folk Festival 2017


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th October 2017
Assembly Rooms, Market Place, Derby, Derbyshire, DE55 6AA
confirmed for: Saturday 7th October
cost: £88 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 30 Nov 17 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £24.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Dec 17 Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth £24.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
KT Tunstall KT Tunstall, Newton Faulkner, Show of Hands, Foy Vance, The Blockheads & many more for Towersey 2017
full line-up announced
published: Thu 16th Feb 2017
The Divine Comedy The Divine Comedy, Richard Thompson, Show of Hands, & more for Cropredy 2017
first acts announced joining Fairport Convention
published: Mon 12th Dec 2016
around the festival site a packed out crowd is seriously spoiled at Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2016 review
published: Thu 1st Sep 2016
around the festival site (Avalon Field) Field of Avalon
Glastonbury Festival 2016
published: Tue 31st May 2016
around the festival site (Avalon Field) Field of Avalon line-up revealed for Glastonbury Festival
Newton Faulkner, Show of Hands, Turin Brakes, Will Young, Corinne Bailey Rae, and more
published: Wed 4th May 2016

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: