Angus & Julia Stone (performer's page)

Angus And Julia Stone (2) @ Latitude 2010
Angus And Julia Stone (2) @ Latitude 2010

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Coachella - Weekend One 2015

Friday 10th to Sunday 12th April 2015
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Friday 10th April
cost: $375 (approx £250) for the three days - SOLD OUT

confirmed for Coachella - Weekend Two 2015

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th April 2015
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Friday 17th April
cost: $375 (approx £250) for the three days - SOLD OUT

confirmed for The Governors Ball 2015

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Randalls Island, New York City, New York
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $260 (approx £165) for 3 days - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Rock Werchter 2015

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th June 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Saturday 27th June
cost: 226 euros

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
AC/DC, Jack White, and Drake will headline California's Coachella
plus Steely Dan, Azealia Banks, Ride, The Weeknd, Florence + the Machine,and more
published: Wed 7th Jan 2015
first acts announced for SXSW (South By South West) 2015
Texas' showcase of breaking and under-the-radar acts
published: Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Rock Werchter adds Foster the People, Trixie Whitley, & George Ezra
plus The Strypes, Angus & Julia Stone, and Interpol
published: Fri 14th Feb 2014
Florence impresses the huge crowd as Latitude sparks into life
Latitude 2010 review
published: Tue 20th Jul 2010
final acts announced for The Great Escape
Angus & Julia Stone, Cornershop, Tinie Tempah, and more
published: Thu 22nd Apr 2010

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Wild Life 2015 festival listing
updated: Today, 10:09am
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 08:54am
T in the Park 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 07:01pm
Wild Life 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Yesterday, 07:22pm
Reading Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 10:34am
Leeds Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Today, 10:34am
T in the Park 2015 festival listing
updated: Yesterday, 07:01pm
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Today, 08:57am
Wild Life 2015 Sat 6th to Sun 7th Jun 2015
Shoreham Airport, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex
last updated: Today, 10:09am
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Yesterday, 07:01pm
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Today, 10:34am
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Today, 10:34am
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 28th Jan 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Yesterday, 02:35pm
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Yesterday, 05:22pm
Rock Werchter 2015 Thu 25th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
last updated: Wed 28th Jan 2015
The BBC Radio 6 Music Festival 2015 Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Feb 2015
02 Academy, and Sage, Newcastle upon Tyne, & Gateshead, Tyne & Wear
last updated: Today, 10:26am


Festivals
Shop
About