Angus & Julia Stone (performer's page)

Angus And Julia Stone (2) @ Latitude 2010
Angus And Julia Stone (2) @ Latitude 2010

Forthcoming Festivals Previous Festivals

confirmed for Coachella - Weekend One 2015

Friday 10th to Sunday 12th April 2015
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Friday 10th April
cost: $375 (approx £250) for the three days - SOLD OUT

confirmed for Coachella - Weekend Two 2015

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th April 2015
81-800 Avenue 5, Indio, California
confirmed for: Friday 17th April
cost: $375 (approx £250) for the three days - SOLD OUT

confirmed for The Governors Ball 2015

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th June 2015
Randalls Island, New York City, New York
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: $260 (approx £165) for 3 days - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now >

confirmed for Rock Werchter 2015

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th June 2015
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Saturday 27th June
cost: 226 euros
buy tickets now >

confirmed for The Secret Garden Party 2015

Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th July 2015
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £185 adult weekend (+booking fee)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles All Articles
Secret Garden Party adds The Cat Empire, Public Service Broadcasting, Temples, & more
plus Angus & Julia Stone, Bear's Den, Bernhoft, Palma Violets, Ibeyi, & more
published: Thu 26th Feb 2015
Bombay Bicycle Club and Laura Marling to headline Somersault
plus Angus & Julia Stone, Imelda May, The Staves, Jimmy Cliff, & more
published: Thu 19th Feb 2015
AC/DC, Jack White, and Drake will headline California's Coachella
plus Steely Dan, Azealia Banks, Ride, The Weeknd, Florence + the Machine,and more
published: Wed 7th Jan 2015
first acts announced for SXSW (South By South West) 2015
Texas' showcase of breaking and under-the-radar acts
published: Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Rock Werchter adds Foster the People, Trixie Whitley, & George Ezra
plus The Strypes, Angus & Julia Stone, and Interpol
published: Fri 14th Feb 2014

Band/performer links

official website >
official MySpace >

performer search


Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find live dates for that band/performer:



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Yesterday, 10:39am
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
The Gentlemen of the Road Stopover 2015 Fri 31st Jul to Sat 1st Aug 2015
The Dell of Rothiemurchus, Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
last updated: Yesterday, 08:46am
V Festival (Staffordshire) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Weston Park, Weston-under-Lizard, Staffordshire
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Thu 18th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Mon 2nd Mar 2015
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015


Festivals
Shop
About