Snow Patrol (performer's page)

Snow Patrol @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012
Snow Patrol @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock am Ring 2018


Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Mendig Airfield, Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 243.50 Euros
confirmed for

PinkPop 2018


Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
confirmed for: Friday 15th June
cost: around 200 euros for 3 days, or 100 euros per day on sale Sat 24 Feb 2018
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Rock Werchter 2018


Thursday 5th to Sunday 8th July 2018
Werchter, Leaven, Rotselaar
confirmed for: Friday 6th July
cost: combi festival ticket: 238 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Mad Cool Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Mad Cool Space, Valdebebas
confirmed for: Friday 13th July
cost: 150 euros
buy tickets now > confirmed for

NOS Alive Festival 2018


Thursday 12th to Saturday 14th July 2018
Passeio Maritimo de Alges, Lisbon
confirmed for: Thursday 12th July
cost: £114.08 2-day ticket (3-days sold out)

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Snow Patrol Snow Patrol to headline Northern Ireland's Tennent's Vital
their only European date this summer
published: Mon 13th May 2013
around the festival site (1) a hot V Festival feels like being in an episode of The Only Way Is Essex
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012 review
published: Wed 22nd Aug 2012
Snow Patrol regulars Snow Patrol draw a heaving crowd to wrap up the first day of T in the Park
T in the Park 2012 review
published: Tue 10th Jul 2012
around the festival site (1) Noel Gallagher Keeps Good Kompany on Sunday at Rock Werchter
Rock Werchter 2012 review
published: Thu 5th Jul 2012
crowd @ Snow Patrol line-up revealed for Olympic Opening Ceremony
Duran Duran, Snow Patrol, Stereophonics, Paolo Nutini, in Hyde Park
published: Tue 1st May 2012

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: