The Twang (performer's page)

The Twang @ Splendour 2015
The Twang @ Splendour 2015

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 29 Nov 17 Old Fire Station, Bournemouth £21.25 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Dec 17 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £21.25 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Dec 17 O2 ABC & ABC2, Glasgow £21.25 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Dec 17 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), Camden £21.25 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Dec 17 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £21.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Dec 17 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £21.25 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Dec 17 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Leicester £21.25 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Dec 17 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £21.25 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Dec 17 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £21.25 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Dec 17 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £21.25 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Editors Orbital, Editors, OCS, Leftfield, Maximo Park, The Coral & more lining up for Beyond The Tracks
stage splits announced for next weekend
published: Fri 8th Sep 2017
Orbital new Birmingham festival Beyond The Tracks announces Orbital, Editors, OCS & more
with Leftfield, Maximo Park, The Coral, Jesus and Mary Chain, Wild Beasts & more
published: Tue 11th Apr 2017
James James, Hacienda Classical, Razorlight, Ocean Colour Scene, & more for Hope & Glory
new event for Liverpool for August
published: Fri 17th Mar 2017
around the festival site Splendour was billed as family friendly and it lived up to its name
Splendour 2015 review
published: Tue 21st Jul 2015
Skindred Camden Rocks adds Skindred, Modestep, The Twang, Gun, & more
Hawk Eyes, Astroid Boys, Those Damn Crows, The Dirty Truth, and Todd Dorigo
published: Tue 24th Mar 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: