Rewind North 2014

Friday 29th to Sunday 31st August 2014
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY, England MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping
daily capacity: 20000
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014

The 80's Rewind Festival billed as a celebration of 80's music and artists expands with a new sister 'North' event held at  Capesthorne Hall in Cheshire. The festival is due to take place on the weekend of Friday 29th until Sunday 31st August 2014.

Line-up

The line-up will include Mike & The Mechanics, Billy Ocean, Rick Astley, Jimmy Somerville, Marc Almond, Go West, Nik Kershaw, Bjorn Again, Nick Heyward, The Real Thing, Cutting Crew, and Doctor and the Medics, on Saturday.

Sunday's acts will be Level 42, Holly Johnson, Tony Hadley, Midge Ure, Heaven 17, Roland Gift, The Beat, The Straits, T'Pau, China Crisis, Toyah, and Sonia.

Entertainment

The Festival will combine popular 80's music with other entertainments including funfairs, fireworks, street entertainers, a Big Top Disco, SilentArena and a Comedy Store Tent.

Although the festival opens on the Friday for camping, concessions, funfair and more, the main stage is expected to once again only be active on the Saturday and Sunday.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

An adult weekend with camping ticket is priced at £117.50 (or £100 without camping). A weekend child aged 12 years and under ticket is priced at £58.75 (or £50 without camping). Children aged 3 years and under go free. A standard campervan (up to 6m in length) pass is priced at £80, with passes for campervans over 6m in length priced at £160. Day tickets are also available priced at £55 for adults, and £27.50 for children.

On site

Festival goers can also enjoy street entertainers and acoustic performances, a big top silent disco, posh festival nosh, theme bars, fireworks and more.

More information will be here when available.



Friday 29th to Sunday 31st August 2014
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY, England MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping
daily capacity: 20000
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014


latest on this festival

Rewind South 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 5th Aug 2015
Rewind North 2015
festival listing
last updated: Wed 5th Aug 2015
80's Rewind Festival
festival home page
last updated: Wed 1st Jul 2015
Rewind Scotland 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 29th May 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Arcadia Bristol 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Wed 2nd Sep 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2016 festival listing
updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
Foo Fighters @ Milton Keynes & Murrayfield 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Fri 28th Aug 2015
Festival No. 6 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 1st Sep 2015
Bestival 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2016 Wed 22nd to Sun 26th Jun 2016
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 13th Aug 2015
Glasgow Summer Sessions 2015 Sat 29th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bellahouston Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow
last updated: Thu 27th Aug 2015
The Big Feastival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
last updated: Thu 20th Aug 2015
Carfest South 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Laverstoke Park Farm, Overton, Hampshire
last updated: Thu 6th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 25th Aug 2015
Bestival 2015 Thu 10th to Sun 13th Sep 2015
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Isle of Wight
last updated: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Arcadia Bristol 2015 Fri 4th to Sat 5th Sep 2015
Queen's Square, Bristol, City of Bristol
last updated: Wed 19th Aug 2015
Fusion Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Cofton Park, Birmingham, West Midlands
last updated: Mon 17th Aug 2015
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014


Festivals
Shop
About