Rewind North 2014

Friday 29th to Sunday 31st August 2014
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY, England MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping
daily capacity: 20000
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014

The 80's Rewind Festival billed as a celebration of 80's music and artists expands with a new sister 'North' event held at  Capesthorne Hall in Cheshire. The festival is due to take place on the weekend of Friday 29th until Sunday 31st August 2014.

Line-up

The line-up will include Mike & The Mechanics, Billy Ocean, Rick Astley, Jimmy Somerville, Marc Almond, Go West, Nik Kershaw, Bjorn Again, Nick Heyward, The Real Thing, Cutting Crew, and Doctor and the Medics, on Saturday.

Sunday's acts will be Level 42, Holly Johnson, Tony Hadley, Midge Ure, Heaven 17, Roland Gift, The Beat, The Straits, T'Pau, China Crisis, Toyah, and Sonia.

Entertainment

The Festival will combine popular 80's music with other entertainments including funfairs, fireworks, street entertainers, a Big Top Disco, SilentArena and a Comedy Store Tent.

Although the festival opens on the Friday for camping, concessions, funfair and more, the main stage is expected to once again only be active on the Saturday and Sunday.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

An adult weekend with camping ticket is priced at £117.50 (or £100 without camping). A weekend child aged 12 years and under ticket is priced at £58.75 (or £50 without camping). Children aged 3 years and under go free. A standard campervan (up to 6m in length) pass is priced at £80, with passes for campervans over 6m in length priced at £160. Day tickets are also available priced at £55 for adults, and £27.50 for children.

On site

Festival goers can also enjoy street entertainers and acoustic performances, a big top silent disco, posh festival nosh, theme bars, fireworks and more.

More information will be here when available.



Friday 29th to Sunday 31st August 2014
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington, Cheshire, SK11 9JY, England MAP
£117.50 weekend with camping
daily capacity: 20000
last updated: Tue 12th Aug 2014


latest on this festival

Rewind Scotland 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Rewind South 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Rewind North 2015
festival listing
last updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
80's Rewind Festival
festival home page
last updated: Thu 25th Sep 2014

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most viewed pages in the last 24 hours
Glastonbury Festival 2015 line-up and rumours who's playing
last updated: Mon 20th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Mon 20th Oct 2014
Download Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Wed 22nd Oct 2014
tickets on sale today for NASS 2015 published: Yesterday, 08:29am
The Secret Garden Party 2015 festival listing
updated: Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Reading Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 21st Oct 2014
Sziget Festival 2015 festival listing
updated: Tue 21st Oct 2014
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 20th Oct 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014
Glastonbury Festival 2013 Wed 26th to Sun 30th Jun 2013
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Mon 24th Jun 2013
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Nightmare Festival 2014 Sat 1st Nov 2014
various venues, Camden, Greater London
last updated: Fri 17th Oct 2014
Rebellion Festival 2014 Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 2014
Blackpool Winter Gardens, Blackpool, Lancashire
last updated: Wed 30th Jul 2014
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 21st Oct 2014
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 Sat 16th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Tue 19th Aug 2014
OUT West Festival 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
secret outdoor location, Bath/Frome/West Wilts area, Wiltshire
last updated: Yesterday, 01:37pm
One Love Festival 2014 Fri 15th to Sun 17th Aug 2014
Springfield Farm, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
last updated: Fri 15th Aug 2014


Festivals
Shop
About